Loading Events

Continuing the Legacy: Examining Our Commitment to Racial Justice

To kick off 2021, we're honoring the legacy of Martin Luther King by sparking acts of service, learning, and reflection.
Location: Zoom
Date/Time: Thursday 1/21 | 4:00 pm

  • This event has passed.

Join NuRoots and Repair the World for a virtual community conversation in honor of MLK Day! We’ll engage in critical discussions about our own personal and collective commitments to racial justice and how we can show up to support this work. We hope you’ll join us and help connect our community from coast to coast as we discuss opportunities for action and education as Jewish young adults in America today. This will be an open and encouraging environment for anyone interested in this kind of dialogue—no prior experience is necessary!
 
Thursday, January 21
4:00 pm (pacific)
5:00 pm (mountain)
7:00 pm (eastern)

 

Details

Date:
Thursday 1/21
Time:
4:00 pm

Venue

Zoom

Join us, and sign up for email updates:

Sign Up